Set your DVR...'Waiting to Inhale' premiers on TV!!

November 24, 2010
Americans for Safe Access in partnership with Jed Riffe Films is pleased to inform you that the award winning documentary, WAITING TO INHALE,  will have its national broadcast TV premiere on two cable networks in the coming weeks. The first airing of "Waiting to Inhale" is taking place today, Wednesday the 24th at 10:30pm pacific/1:30am eastern with several encore airings throughout the week.  The LINKTV premiere is part of their pledge week activities -- so give 'em a little love!  You can find LINKTV on channel 375 on both Dish TV and Direct TV. The premiere on Free Speech TV is set for Sunday, December 19, 9pm EST/6PM PST which is now airing on Direct TV channel 348, and DISH Network channel 9415. These broadcasts provide advocates an excellent opportunity to reach audiences who have not yet seen the film, especially in non-medical marijuana states where education is desperately needed.  Set your DVR so that you can share this documentary with your friends and loved ones whenever you want.
Page Tags


Be the first to Comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.